Technical quotations department

Dieter Gerhard

Dieter Gerhard

Sales management

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-263

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

gerhard@rox-online.de
Marian Strunk

Marian Strunk

Indoor air and process air handling plants

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-244

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.strunk@rox-online.de
Hermann-Josef Pauel

Hermann-Josef Pauel

Spare parts

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-146

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

pauel@rox-online.de
Julia Storm

Julia Storm

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-164

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

j.storm@rox-online.de
Kerstin Claaßen

Kerstin Claaßen

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-247

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

claassen@rox-online.de
Andre Weinbrenner

Andre Weinbrenner

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-240

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

weinbrenner@rox-online.de
Sascha Müller

Sascha Müller

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-220

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

s.mueller@rox-online.de
Sven Klas

Sven Klas

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-0

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

klas@rox-online.de