Technische Angebotsabteilung

Dieter Gerhard

Dieter Gerhard

Vertriebsleitung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-263

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

gerhard@rox-online.de
Marian Strunk

Marian Strunk

Raum- und prozesslufttechnische Anlagen

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-244

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.strunk@rox-online.de
Hermann-Josef Pauel

Hermann-Josef Pauel

Ersatzteile

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-146

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

pauel@rox-online.de
Jürgen Strunk

Jürgen Strunk

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-245

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

strunk@rox-online.de
Kerstin Claaßen

Kerstin Claaßen

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-247

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

claassen@rox-online.de
Andre Weinbrenner

Andre Weinbrenner

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-240

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

weinbrenner@rox-online.de
Sascha Müller

Sascha Müller

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-220

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

s.mueller@rox-online.de
Sven Klas

Sven Klas

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-0

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

klas@rox-online.de