Geschäftsführung

Marco Fischbach

Marco Fischbach

Geschäftsführer / Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-0

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.fischbach@rox-online.de

Technischer Leiter

Martin Seibert

Martin Seibert

Technischer Leiter

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-180

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.seibert@rox-online.de

Technische Angebotsabteilung

Dieter Gerhard

Dieter Gerhard

Vertriebsleitung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-263

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

d.gerhard@rox-online.de
Marian Strunk

Marian Strunk

Raum- und prozesslufttechnische Anlagen

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-244

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.strunk@rox-online.de
Kerstin Claaßen

Kerstin Claaßen

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-247

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

k.claassen@rox-online.de
Sascha Müller

Sascha Müller

Verkauf & Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-220

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

s.mueller@rox-online.de

Kundendienst

Franz Wieland Heimel

Franz Wieland Heimel

Leitung Kundendienst

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-266

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

w.heimel@rox-online.de

Ersatzteile

Hermann-Josef Pauel

Hermann-Josef Pauel

Ersatzteile

Telefon +49 (0) 2743 807-146

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

h.pauel@rox-online.de