Management

Marco Fischbach

Marco Fischbach

Managing Director/ Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-0

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.fischbach@rox-online.de

Technical Management

Martin Seibert

Martin Seibert

Technical Manager

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-180

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.seibert@rox-online.de

Technical quotations department

Dieter Gerhard

Dieter Gerhard

Sales management

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-263

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

d.gerhard@rox-online.de
Marian Strunk

Marian Strunk

Indoor air and process air handling plants

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-244

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

m.strunk@rox-online.de
Kerstin Claaßen

Kerstin Claaßen

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-247

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

k.claassen@rox-online.de
Sascha Müller

Sascha Müller

Sales & consultation

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-220

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

s.mueller@rox-online.de

Customer service

Franz Wieland Heimel

Franz Wieland Heimel

Customer Service Manager

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-266

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

w.heimel@rox-online.de

Spare parts

Hermann-Josef Pauel

Hermann-Josef Pauel

Spare parts

Telephone +49 (0) 2743 807-146

Fax +49 (0) 2743 807-153

h.pauel@rox-online.de